跳至主要内容
跳至主要内容

诚聘英才

加入我们

在 NETGEAR 工作,您将加入到一个让世界变得更加强大并且充满活力的团队。我们将创意转化为创新的网络产品,以此连系众人、增强业务和提升我们的生活方式。开拓进取的精神推动着我们走向成功,使我们跻身为不断增长的国际领先科技企业之一。加入我们,让我们一起打造畅通互联世界的未来!

career-header-background-1.png

为什么在 NETGEAR 工作?

  • 与那些具有创新精神的人们为致力于网络互联一起工作。
  • 在这里,追求梦想的人们可以发展他们的职业生涯、开发自身的潜力并产生影响
  • 我们提供了极富竞争力的薪酬方案来嘉奖员工的成功与表现。
  • 以正直为本,遵循极高的道德标准
当前空缺职位

搜索当前的职位空缺并立即提交简历。

NETGEAR 是一家平等机会雇主、根据业绩做出就业决策。我们希望在每项工作中都有最优秀的人才。公司政策禁止基于种族、肤色、宗教信仰、性别、性别、性别认同、性别表达、婚姻状况、注册家庭伴侣身份、年龄、民族血统或血统、身体或精神残疾、包括遗传特征在内的医疗状况、性取向、军事和退伍军人身份的非法歧视。 或任何其他因联邦、州或当地法律而被视为非法的考虑。该法还禁止基于任何人具有上述任何特征或与具有或被认为具有上述任何特征的人有联系的看法而进行的非法歧视。

福利与津贴

NETGEAR 重视每一位员工。除了有机会接触前沿的科技并获得稳定的职业发展外,我们还提供了极富竞争力的薪酬和一套全面的福利方案。福利视工作地点而定。

美国福利 加拿大福利

美洲地区的工作地点

总部位于加州圣何塞市。

NETGEAR 在美国的业务还包括在纽约市和加拿大里士满的办事处。在每个地方,我们充满激情和创新精神的员工都在齐心协力打造畅通互连的未来。

单击此处查看 NETGEAR 全球办事处列表。

Skip to main content
Skip to main content

CAREERS

Join Our Network

When you work at NETGEAR, you’ll be part of a dynamic team committed to helping the world do more. We turn ideas into innovative networking products that connect people, power businesses and advance the way we live. Our success is fueled by a pioneering spirit that’s made us one of the leading, and growing, global technology companies. Join our network and help us shape the future of connectivity.

career-header-background-1.png

Why work at NETGEAR?

  • Work with smart, innovative people committed to helping the world do more through connectivity
  • A place where results-driven people can advance their careers, develop their potential, and make an impact
  • Successes and performance are recognized by offering competitive compensation packages
  • Strong commitment to integrity and high ethical standards
Current Openings

Search for current job openings and submit your resume today.

NETGEAR is an equal opportunity employer and makes employment decisions on the basis of merit. We want to have the best available people in every job. Company policy prohibits unlawful discrimination based on race, color, religious creed, sex, gender, gender identity, gender expression, marital status, registered domestic partner status, age, national origin or ancestry, physical or mental disability, medical condition including genetic characteristics, sexual orientation, military and veteran status, or any other consideration made unlawful by federal, state, or local laws. It also prohibits unlawful discrimination based on the perception that anyone has any of those characteristics, or is associated with a person who has or is perceived as having any of those characteristics.

LCA Posting

Benefits & Perks

At NETGEAR, we value our employees. In addition to opportunities to work on cutting-edge technologies and career growth, we offer competitive compensation and a comprehensive benefit package. Benefits will vary depending on location.

US Benefits Canada Benefits

Locations in the Americas

Headquartered in San Jose, California.

NETGEAR’s Americas presence also includes offices in New York City and Richmond - Canada. At every location, passionate and innovative employees work together to shape the future of connectivity.

Click here to see a list of NETGEAR offices around the world.