ANT2511AC | Antennas Cables | WiFi | Business | NETGEAR

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Zum Hauptinhalt springen
NETGEAR Die Antenne bietet omnidirektionalen WLAN-Zugang über die Access Points der Serien WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) und WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660). Sie sorgt für hervorragende Reichweite und Abdeckung für Wireless Clients in der Umgebung des mit der Antenne ANT2511AC ausgestatteten Access Points. ANT2511AC ANT2511AC-10000S ANT2511AC-10000S

NETGEAR Indoor Dual Band Omni Antenna (ANT2511AC) armor

3-dBi-Indoor-Dualband-Antenne ANT2511AC für 2,4-GHz- und 5G-Bandarmor

Die Antenne bietet omnidirektionalen WLAN-Zugang über die Access Points der Serien WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) und WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660). Sie sorgt für hervorragende Reichweite und Abdeckung für Wireless Clients in der Umgebung des mit der Antenne ANT2511AC ausgestatteten Access Points.

NETGEAR Indoor Dual Band Omni Antenna (ANT2511AC)

3-dBi-Indoor-Dualband-Antenne ANT2511AC für 2,4-GHz- und 5G-Bandarmor

Die Antenne bietet omnidirektionalen WLAN-Zugang über die Access Points der Serien WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) und WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660). Sie sorgt für hervorragende Reichweite und Abdeckung für Wireless Clients in der Umgebung des mit der Antenne ANT2511AC ausgestatteten Access Points.

Funktionen

Die NETGEAR Antenne ANT2511AC bietet omnidirektionalen WLAN-Zugang über die Access Points der Serien WAC720/730/740 und WNDAP360/350/660. Sie sorgt für hervorragende Reichweite und Abdeckung für Wireless Clients in der Umgebung des Access Points. Die Antenne besitzt einen kleinen Formfaktor sowie ein geringes Gewicht und kann einfach und intuitiv installiert werden.

Die Antenne ist für 802.11bgn und 11ac ausgelegt und bietet zahlreiche Optionen, mit denen Sie Reichweite und Leistung Ihrer WLAN-Infrastrukturgeräte verbessern können. Jede WLAN-Bereitstellung ist einmalig. Mithilfe von direktionalen und omnidirektionalen Antennen, Kabeln mit niedriger Dämpfung, Befestigungsteilen und weiterem Zubehör kann eine WLAN-Lösung für alle denkbaren Anwendungsanforderungen gefunden werden.

Technische Daten

ANT2511AC_productcarousel_hero_image
  • Abmessungen : 185 x 36,2 x 12,7 mm
  • Gewicht : 0,025 kg
  • WLAN-Übertragungsmodus : 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
  • Anwendungsbereich : Externe Antenne für Wireless Client Zugang
  • Frequenzbereich : 2,4 bis 2,5 GHz und 4,9 bis 5,85 GHz
  • Verstärkung : 2,5 dBi (2,4 GHz) und 4 dBi (5 GHz)
  • Strahlweite : Horizontal 360 Grad, vertikal 75 Grad (2,4 GHz) und horizontal 360 Grad, vertikal 22,5 Grad (5 GHz)
  • Polarisierung : Linear; vertikal
  • Betriebstemperatur : -20℃ bis +60℃
  • Anschlüsse : RP-SMA-Plug (SMA-REVERSE-STECKER)

    • Garantie Für dieses Produkt gilt eine einjährige eingeschränkte NETGEAR Hardware-Garantie.

  • Support : ProSupport – erweiterter technischer Support rund um die Uhr über die gesamte Produktlebensdauer. (Ferndiagnose durch unsere technischen Experten für eine schnelle Lösung technischer Probleme.)
  • Support
  • Lieferumfang : 1 x 2,4/5 GHz omnidirektionale Antenne
  • Installationsanleitung

Skip to main content
Skip to main content
NETGEAR This antenna is designed for providing omni-directional wireless access with the WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) and WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660) series Access Points. It will offer superior range and coverage for wireless client access around the Access Point with the ANT2511AC antenna. ANT2511AC ANT2511AC-10000S ANT2511AC-10000S

NETGEAR Indoor Dual Band Omni Antenna (ANT2511AC) armor

3 dBi Indoor Dual band antenna ANT2511AC for 2.4 GHz and 5G bandarmor

This antenna is designed for providing omni-directional wireless access with the WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) and WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660) series Access Points. It will offer superior range and coverage for wireless client access around the Access Point with the ANT2511AC antenna.

NETGEAR Indoor Dual Band Omni Antenna (ANT2511AC)

3 dBi Indoor Dual band antenna ANT2511AC for 2.4 GHz and 5G bandarmor

This antenna is designed for providing omni-directional wireless access with the WAC700 (WAC720/730/740) and WNDAP300 (WNDAP360/350/660) series Access Points. It will offer superior range and coverage for wireless client access around the Access Point with the ANT2511AC antenna.

Join Waitlist

Order now and we’ll ship as soon as it’s back in stock.

Join Waitlist

Notify me when this item comes back in stock

Please enter a valid e-mail address.

You are already on the list. We’ll notify you shortly.

Successfully registered.

Get it by icon
Ships by icon

Get It By: Ships By: with complimentary 2-day shipping

Free Shipping & Returns

Features

NETGEAR ANT2511AC antenna is designed to provide omni-directional wireless access with the WAC720/730/740 and WNDAP360/350/660 series Access Points. It will offer superior range and coverage for wireless client access around the Access Point. The small form factor the lightweight antennas allow the installation to be simple and intuitive.

This antenna is meant for 802.11bgn and 11ac to give you multiple options for maximizing the reach and performance of your wireless infrastructure devices. Every WLAN deployment is unique. With both directional and omni-directional antennas, low-loss cables, mounting hardware, and other accessories, installers can customize a wireless solution that meets the requirements of even the most challenging applications.

Technical Specifications

ANT2511AC_productcarousel_hero_image
  • Dimensions : 185 x 36.2 x 12.7 mm ( 7.283 x 1.425 x 0.5 in)
  • Weight : 0.025 kg (0.055116 lb)
  • Wireless Mode : 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
  • Typical Application : External antenna for wireless client access
  • Frequency range : 2.4 to 2.5 GHz and 4.9 to 5.85 GHz
  • Gain : 2.5 dBi (2.4 GHz) and 4 dBi (5 GHz)
  • Beam Width : Horizontal 360o Vertical 75o (2.4 GHz) and Horizontal 360o Vertical 22.5o (5 GHz)
  • Polarization : Linear; Vertical
  • Operating Temperature : -20℃ to +60℃
  • Connectors : RP SMA-Plug(SMA MALE REVERSE)

    • Warranty: This product is backed by a NETGEAR limited 1-year Hardware Warranty .

  • Support : ProSupport Lifetime 24x7 Advanced Technical Support. (Remote diagnostics performed by our technical experts for prompt resolution of technical issues).
  • Support
  • Package Contents : 1 x 2.4/5GHz omni directional antenna
  • Installation guide